Regions

Healthy Together Now regions are based on Manitoba Regional Health Authority Regions:

Interlake-Eastern
Northern
Prairie Mountain Health
Southern Health – Santé Sud
Winnipeg

Interlake-Eastern

Formerly the Interlake and Northeastman regions.
Download a map of the Interlake-Eastern region

Contacts

Leana Smith lsmith1@ierha.ca 204-739-4450 (Former Interlake)
Ingen Mueller imueller@ierha.ca 204-378-3105
Bonnie Stefansson bstefansson@ierha.ca 204-268-7440 (Former Northeastman)

Northern

Formerly the Burntwood and NORMAN regions.
Download a map of the Northern region

Contacts

Adam Driscoll adriscoll@nrha.ca 204-778-6513
Christa McIntyre cmcintyre2@nrha.ca 204-681-3145

Prairie Mountain Health

Formerly the Parkland, Assiniboine and Brandon regions.
Download a map of the Prairie Mountain Health region
Download the Application Guide

Contacts

Pam Chetyrbuk pchetyrbuk@pmh-mb.ca 204-622-4189 (Former Parkland)
Christa Vietch cveitch@pmh-mb.ca 204-328-6214 (Former Assiniboine)
Nikki Dean ndean@pmh-mb.ca 204-578-2194 (Former Brandon)

Websites

http://healthybrandon.ca

Newsletter: HTN Hub

Issue 1 – October 16, 2012
Issue 2 – December 2012
Issue 3 – January 2013
Issue 4 – May 2013
Issue 5 – July 2013
Issue 6 – September 2013
Issue 7 – December 2013
Issue 8 – February 2014

Southern Health – Santé Sud

Formerly the Central and Southeastman regions.
Download a map of the Southern Health – Santé Sud region

Contacts

Maureen Owens mowens@southernhealth.ca 204-871-3787 (North)
Leigh Finney lfinney@southernhealth.ca 204-871-3787 (East)
Maureen Owens mowens@southernhealth.ca 204-871-3787 (Mid)
Cheryl Pearson cpearson@southernhealth.ca 204-823-2762 (West)

Winnipeg

WRHA HTN Information
Download a map of the Winnipeg region

Contacts

Tonya Beveridge tbeveridge@wrha.mb.ca 204-794-5613 (Assiniboine South)
Claire Meiklejohn cmeiklejohn@wrha.mb.ca 204-803-9512 (Downtown)
Amanda Younka ayounka@wrha.mb.ca 204-794-2696 (Fort Garry)
Brittney Singh bsingh2@norwestcoop.ca 204-330-6677 (Inkster – NorWest Co-op)
Vince Sansregret vsansregret@wrha.mb.ca 204-801-7803 (Point Douglas)
Cath McFarlane cmcfarlane2@wrha.mb.ca 204-806-3548 (River East)
Amanda Younka ayounka@wrha.mb.ca204-794-2696 (River Heights)
Evan Zarecki ezarecki@wrha.mb.ca 204-938-5665 (Seven Oaks)
Georgette Dupuis gdupuis@centredesante.mb.ca 204-940-1482 (St. Boniface – Centre de Santé)
Sharon Walters swalters@wrha.mb.ca 204-223-0934 (St. James)
Lorraine Wilks lwilks@Youville.ca 204-255-4840 x207 (St. Vital – Youville Centre)
Stacy Boone SBoone@wrha.mb.ca 204-223-6535 (Transcona)